Home > john mccain, Obama, politics > Oh, and I forgot: Joe the [expletive] (McCain’s brother)

Oh, and I forgot: Joe the [expletive] (McCain’s brother)

Anyone remember Jimmy Carter’s famously drunk brother and his beer Billy Beer?Billy Beer logo

and on each can was written:

  • Brewed expressly for and with the personal approval of one of America’s all-time great beer drinkers – Billy Carter
  • I had this beer brewed just for me. I think it’s the best I’ve ever tasted. And I’ve tasted a lot. I think you’ll like it, too.

    Jimmy and Billy Carter

    Jimmy and Billy Carter

Talk about your embarrassing brothers. But, at least, he waited until carter got into the White House before he showed his true Red-Neckedness.

Well, not that McCain is president, or will ever be president, but as far as embarrassing brothers go, well:

He might as well have been telling his brother “Fuck You.”

I know how you feel, Joe. You are every Democrat!

Obama/Biden 08

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

